Informational links

New Hampshire Snowmobile Association
Bureau of Trails New Hampshire 
Guide to Snowmobiling (swagbucks.com)

Local Clubs

Bethlehem – Mt. Agassiz Trail Association – A club located between Twin Mountain and Littleton.

Berlin- White Mountain Ridge Runners- White Mountain Ridge Runners – A club located northeast with trails thru Jericho Mountain State Park and the surrounding area.

Colebrook/Columbia – Colebrook Skibees – A club located in the Colebrook area that sponsors an annual Snowcross race at the Colebrook airport.

Dalton – Dalton Ridge Runners – A club located south of Lancaster with a trail system along the Connecticut River.

ErrolUmbagog Snowmobile Association – A club to the Northeast (located in Errol) with trails through Dummer and the 7-Islands area.

Groveton/StarkGroveton Trailblazers – A club to the north that has trails through the Nash Stream State Forest.

GorhamPresidential Range Riders – A club to the east that has trails into Gorham and the Lead Mine scenic loop trail with views of Mt. Washington.

JeffersonJefferson Hi-Landers – A club located to the southwest with trails in the Cherry mountain area.
Lancaster Sno-Drifters – A club located Northwest has a suspension bridge across the Israel River.

Milan/Success Pond – Milan All Weather Riders – A club to the Northeast with trails that have some fantastic views along the NH and ME border.

Pittsburg/Connecticut LakesPittsburg Ridge Runners – The Northernmost and largest snowmobile club in NH.

Stewartstown – Swift Diamond Riders – Sponsors of the annual Snowdeo with a trail system through Colemen State Park.

Stratford/North Stratford – Stratford Nighthawks – A club located north of Groveton that has trails in the Stratford Bog area.

Twin MountainTwin Mountain Snowmobile Club – A club to the South with trails that have the best views of Mount Washington.

Whitefield – Whitefield Sno Kings – A club just south of Lancaster with trail access to the Mountain View Grand Hotel.

Club Officers

President –Roy Parkhurst
Vice President – Tim McGee
Treasurer – Joyce McGee
Secretary –

Membership Team
Sherry Finch
Debbie Dubois
Diane Heath
Andrea Smythe

Trail Administrator
Bruce Cameron

Trail Master
Jeff Heath

Sign Master
Marty Cameron

JR. Sign Masters

Club Reporters
Roy Parkhurst
Andrea Smythe

Sandra Cashen